Websites

Aging With Dignity    www.agingwithdignity.org

American Academy of Hospice and Palliative Medicine     http://www.aahpm.org/

The American Geriatrics Society  Americanhospice.org/

American Hospice Foundation  https://www.americanhospice.org/

American Pain Society     www.ampainsoc.org/

Association for Death Education and Counseling     http://www.adec.org

Before I Die http://beforeidie.cc/site/

Caring Connections     www.caringinfo.org

Center to Advance Palliative Care     http://www.capc.org/

Center for Practical Bioethics     http://www.practicalbioethics.org/

Children’s Hospice International     http://www.chionline.org/

Dignity in Care http://www.dignityincare.ca/en/

Five Wishes     http://www.agingwithdignity.org/five-wishes.php

The Gerontological Society of America     www.geron.org/

Hospice Action Network http://hospiceactionnetwork.org/

Hospice Foundation of America     http://www.hospicefoundation.org/educate-yourself

International Association for Hospice & Palliative Care     www.hospicecare.com/

Karen Wyatt, MD – Physician, Author, Spiritual Teacher     http://karenwyattmd.com/

Life Choices – Missouri Attorney General     file:///C:/Users/GG/Desktop/lifechoices.pdf

Missouri Bar Association     http://www.mobar.org/

Missouri Seniors’ Legal Helpline http://www.moaging.com

Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services  http://health.mo.gov/index.php

Missouri Hospice & Palliative Care Association     www.mohospice.org

National Hospice & Palliative Care Association      www.nhpco.org

National Healthcare Decisions Day     www.nhdd.org

Missouri Seniors’ Legal Helpline http://www.moaging.com

National Institute on Aging Advance Care Planning https://www.nia.nih.gov/advance-care-planning

National Institute on Aging End-of-Life https://www.nia.nih.gov/end-life-helping-comfort-and-care

National Palliative Care Research Center      http://www.npcrc.org/

On Our Own Terms – Moyers on Dying     http://www.pbs.org/wnet/onourownterms

Oncotalk     http://depts.washington.edu/oncotalk/

Palliative Doctors     http://www.palliativedoctors.org/

Social Security Act, Title 18     http://www.ssa.gov/OP_Home/ssact/title18/1800.htm

Social Worker Hospice & Palliative Care Network     www.swhpn.org

The Conversation Project   http://theconversationproject.org/

United States Navy Mortuary Affairs      http://www.navy.mil/navydata/questions/burial.html

Voicing My Choices     https://www.agingwithdignity.org/shop/product-details/voicing-my-choices